logo.png

Team

gH2nKvab_400x400-3.jpg

NFT Caviar

Im NFT Caviar the artist and creator of Museum. Ive been in crypto for 2-3 years now and wanted to bring some class to the NFT space. I am a traditional artist by trade and have had exhibitions around the world.

51562090049_0d85a20977_o.jpg

Sneaky Poom

Hey this is your friendly neighbourhood Poom. I started my nft exposure with Topshot and have had an awesome experience going through the space learnt a lot. My background is I got a B.Sc degree and currently completing medical school. Being in NFT space has brought me to a new hobby. Come talk to me about sports I love doing that, big Toronto sports fan. I like to call myself pretty good at NBA TopShot collection as well. I was never the type to pay attention to art, but lot of projects grabbed my attention in space. One that really stood out has been Museum and here as ever dedicated to growing it. It's a project that pushed me to come help build a community we have today. I cannot wait to get to know you all better in whichever way I come across to you with our museum project. Cheers to all.

51560800902_d1300c93bf_o.jpg

BeRtz

Hi There I'm Ben but people call me Bertz, I'm 31 been working in management in the hospitality & tourism industry for the last 8 years. My areas of expertise is with customer management and leadership. I found Museum from Floris of mine when the server was at it's early stages as an art collector and fell in love with it's idea and design. I've been interested in crypto for a while now and just in shocked with the way how crypto tech is evolving.

51562352525_637c5352c5_o.jpg

Floris

Hi I'm Floris a Dutchie living in the Netherlands studying industrial engineering and management in Delft. I'm 22 y/o and stumbled across this project end of august and joined as the 220ish member . Tbh I never really understood art, neither did I like it. This project changed that for me and it somehow got me excited. I'm looking forward to the many things to come and i foresee a bright future for this community.

51561591426_44d1a50557_n.jpg

Ajay

Hey guys im Ajay. I'm 23 with a bachelors in computer science. My first exposure to NFTs was through NBA TopShot. I love collecting NFTs, trading stonks, and watching sports. I've been in the crypto and NFT space for some time now and I'm glad to have the opportunity to work on this amazing project. In my free time I like to code, play volleyball, and go mountain biking. Looking forward to connecting and growing with y'all.

3261a25c-baf3-4a27-910d-f78cd9e9f53f.png

AnthonyS

Hello, I am Anthony, a Canadian living in Canada studying accounting to become a Certified Public Accountant and I also work in the "Big Four" is the nickname used to refer to the four largest accounting firms in the world. I also have my bachelor's degree in marketing and accounting. I am 27 years old and I came across this project in September. I have always loved art, as some of my family work in this field. That's why when I saw this project, I fell in love with all this amazing art. Every day I have more confidence in this project, the team behind this project are working very hard and I am proud to be part of this team now. I can't wait to take the project to the next level with the amazing team we have.